The reason

try now to understand, sometimes we all need a helping hand
so don't cry now behind your door asking the stars what we're living for
I will show you how you get to the shelter of peace were our minds are at ease so believe me love is the reason we..

Smile now wipe of your tears, it's only human to show your fears
so don't hide now your innocence, lean on my shoulder with confidence I
'll console you hold you til all your agornys gone and I'm sure that you're strong so believe me love is the reason we're here

Take me long for a cosmic trip, leave the earth on a flying ship, empty skies are everywhere life eill be so lonely there, in the silent milkyway were the trees can't grow and the children can't play tell me who's gonna stay?

You say there is a better place than this earth we walk and the sky we face, must be more than the atmosphere tell me why we're stranded here? On this planet close to mars were the shining stars decide who we are..

Hear me I wish to say sometimes our needs are a touch away
so don't fear me I've allso cried I know how it feels to be pushed aside you must trust me, touch me, there is no cause for your doubts what this world is about so believe me, love is the reason we're here

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback