Mamma Mia

I have a dream...

gimmie gimmie a man after midnight!!! please.
someone who says; Honey honey, how you tease me, aha, honey honey. And it wouldn't be wrong with money money money.. cause it must be funny in a rich mans world. so, honey I'm still free, take a chance on me!!! Come to me and lay all your love on me. What's the name of the game? (love?). Let me feel like a super trouper, or maybee a dancing queen? voulez vous?? I believe in angels, something good in everything I see.
Mamma Mia, here I go again. Does my mother know? well, she has slipping trough my fingers a long time ago. SOS, but noo..what to do when all is said and done?
The winner takes it all and the looser has to fall. Maybee I'm the looser?
Where are those happy days they seems so hard to find. I try to reach for you but you have close your mind. Whatever happened to my life? I wish I understood. It used to be so nice it used to be so good.
If this is our last summer I just want to say thank you to all my friends who makes me shining like the sun, smiling having fun, feeling like a number one.
I allso want to say tnank you for the music the songs I'm singing. Thanks for all the joy they're bringing. Who can live without it? I'm serious who can? without a song or dance what are we? I often wonder how did it all start and found out that nothing can capture a heart like a melody can.. So I say thank you for the music, for giving it to me.


igår såg jag Mamma Mia the movie på bio. Den var sjukt bra!!!!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Hannisen!

Sååå bäst!! hehe det inlägget var riktigt bra faktiskt! :) Du vet hur mycket jag älskar dig gums... mina stunder med dig och Cami håller mig uppe! :) Merci, my little way of saying thanks! Merci for being you! ;)

2008-08-30 @ 21:49:26

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback