---

Many signs and places passes everyday
Many people walk on by
once in a while I see the sun rice in the dawn
Shortly after it diving down into the horizon
falls back down
and capturing all the luck I have collected so I have to start again

Could this be
a start of something new of something good
in my life?
Have to see it trough the glasses of my own not yours
be real

I felt better than I ever did before
I was climbing up the stairs
But a broken step can fool you and you fall
so much harder than you ever fallen before
back down
And it makes you feel as small as you had been and then you're back to square one

Could this be
a start of something new of something new of something good
In my life?
Have to see it trough the glasses of my own not yours
be real

I don't wanna have to be that one standin in the rain and looking in
envy everything that I don't have wishing that my life was so completely different from the way that I have seen, different from the way that I have been

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback